|  
You are here : Contacts  >  Administrative Staff
Located at:

200 Commerce Drive

P.O. Box 187

Ithaca, MI 48847-0187

Phone: 989-875-3811

Fax: 989-875-2831

Email: gratiot@gratiotroads.org

After Hour Emergency: Dial 911

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administrative Staff

The Gratiot County Road Commission staff is currently comprised of 25 union employees whose goal is to maintain and improve the conditions of our road system and 8 administrative employees working to provide quality service to the public of Gratiot County.

alison@gratiotroads.org
Name Position Email

Phone Ext.

Mark Craft, P.E. Engineer/Manager mark@gratiotroads.org

32

Alison Hamp Finance Director/Clerk alison@gratiotroads.org

31

Ray Welke Superintendent of Operations ray@gratiotroads.org

21

Matt Wright Assistant Engineer matt@gratiotroads.org

27

Brent Allen      Foreman (East) brent@gratiotroads.org

29

Brad Winsor Foreman (West/State) brad@gratiotroads.org

30

Jennifer Mizer                       Stock Clerk jennifer@gratiotroads.org

23

Cathy Dame Accounting Clerk  cathy@gratiotroads.org 24