|  
You are here : Contacts  >  Administrative Staff
Located at:

200 Commerce Drive

P.O. Box 187

Ithaca, MI 48847-0187

Phone: 989-875-3811

Fax: 989-875-2831

Email: gratiot@gratiotroads.org

After Hour Emergency: Dial 911

Hours of Operation

 

Monday - Thursday 
6:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
LOBBY CLOSED

 

Administrative Staff

The Gratiot County Road Commission staff is currently comprised of 25 union employees whose goal is to maintain and improve the conditions of our road system and 8 administrative employees working to provide quality service to the public of Gratiot County.


Name Position Email

Phone Ext.

Mark Craft, P.E. Engineer/Manager mark@gratiotroads.org

132

Alison Hamp Finance Director/Clerk alison@gratiotroads.org

131

Brad Winsor Superintendent of Operations brad@gratiotroads.org

121

Matt Wright Assistant Engineer matt@gratiotroads.org

127

Brent Allen      Foreman - East Side & State brent@gratiotroads.org

129

Matt Bupp Foreman - West Side mbupp@gratiotroads.org

130

Jennifer Mizer                       Stock Clerk jennifer@gratiotroads.org

123

Cathy Dame Accounting Clerk  cathy@gratiotroads.org 124