|  
You are here : Contacts  >  Administrative Staff
Located at:

200 Commerce Drive
P.O. Box 187
Ithaca, MI 48847-0187

Phone:  989-875-3811
Fax:       989-875-2831
After Hour Emergency Call 911
email:
gratiot@gratiotroads.org

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administrative Staff

The Gratiot County Road Commission staff is currently comprised of 25 union employees whose goal is to maintain and improve the conditions of our road system and 8 administrative employees working to provide quality service to the public of Gratiot County.

Name Position Email

Phone Ext.

Mark Craft, P.E. Engineer/Manager mark@gratiotroads.org

32

Betty Schumacher Finance Director/Clerk betty@gratiotroads.org

31

Ray Welke Superintendent of Operations ray@gratiotroads.org

21

Matt Wright Assistant Engineer matt@gratiotroads.org

27

Alison Hamp Assistant Finance Director alison@gratiotroads.org

22

Brent Allen      Foreman (East) brent@gratiotroads.org

29

Brad Winsor Foreman (West/State) brad@gratiotroads.org

30

Jennifer Mizer                       Stock Clerk jennifer@gratiotroads.org

23

Cathy Dame Accounting Clerk  cathy@gratiotroads.org 24