Administrative Staff

Caontact Information for the Gratiot County Road Commission’s Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

The Gratiot County Road Commission staff is currently comprised of 25 union employees whose goal is to maintain and improve the conditions of our road system and 8 administrative employees working to provide quality service to the public of Gratiot County.

Name Position/Title Email Phone Ext.
Mark Craft, P.E. Engineer/Manager mark@gratiotroads.org 132
Alison Hamp Finance Director/Clerk alison@gratiotroads.org 131
Brad Winsor Superintendent of Operations brad@gratiotroads.org 121
Matt Wright Assistant Engineer matt@gratiotroads.org 127
Brent Allen Foreman – East Side & State brent@gratiotroads.org 129
Matt Bupp Foreman – West Side mbupp@gratiotroads.org 130
Jennifer Mizer Stock Clerk jennifer@gratiotroads.org 123
Cathy Dame Accounting Clerk cathy@gratiotroads.org 124

Online Payments

About the Service

The Gratiot County Road Commission accepts credit cards and debit cards for the payment of permits and damage claim invoices through GovPayNet®. There will be a nominal fee charged for this service.

As part of our commitment to provide citizens with efficient, convenient service, the Gratiot County Road Commission has partnered with GovPayNet® to offer payment options over the internet and by telephone by calling 888-604-7888.

Acceptable Payment Types & Associated Fees

American Express®, Discover®, Master Card®, and Visa® credit and debit cards and prepaid debit cards are accepted. GovPayNet®, the service provider, charges a service fee for phone and online payment transactions.

**All Seasonal Weight Restriction Permits Must be Approved by the Gratiot County Road Commission Prior to Acceptance of Payment**

CONTACT US

Address

200 Commerce Drive
P.O. Box 187
Ithaca, MI 48847-0187

Phone/Fax

Phone: 989-875-3811
Fax: 989-875-2831

Hours

Monday - Thursday
6:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
After Hours Emergency:
Dial 911